Wellington School Centenary Exhibition

Wellington School Centenary Exhibition

5 - 18 March 2024
Family-friendly
Free
The Cutty-Sark Centre, 40 High Street, Ayr KA7 1PA

Explore the story of Wellington from the present day to our beginnings through photographs, memorabilia, video footage and art work in our Wellington School Centenary Exhibition.

Opening Hours

Tuesday to Friday 12.30pm – 4pm

Saturday and Sunday 12noon – 4pm

Additional Information
Accessible rooms
Disabled access
Free Wi-Fi

Map

You might also like...

Ayr
A picture of a man person golf with the backdrop of the Ayrshire Coast. The text says Ayrshire Coastline Golf Exhibition.
Tuesday 9 July to Tuesday 30 July 2024
12.30 - 4.30pm
Free

Ayrshire Coastal Exhibition at The Cutty Sark Centre

Ayr
An image of children's golf clubs and golf balls laid on grass with text that says "FREE Crazy Golf".
Tuesday 9th July - Tuesday 6th August 2024
Free

Destination South Ayrshire Crazy Golf

Ayr
A picture of children standing round a table getting creative with an arts and crafts session.
Wednesday 10 July and Saturday 27 July
Wednesday 12.30 - 4pm and Saturday 10am - 4.30pm
Free

Moxie Creative Kids Events at The Cutty Sark Centre

Ayr
A circus themes image that says Circust activities at The Cutty Sark Centre.
Saturday 20 July and Saturday 17 August 2024
11am - 3pm
Free

Circus Activities at The Cutty Sark Centre

Ayr
An image of a dog and text that reads "Dogs Trust, A Dog's Best Friend Workshop, Free Event, Be Dog Smart".
Friday July 12 2024
2pm - 3.30pm
Free

A Dog’s Best Friend Workshop at Carnegie Library

Maybole
Peter Pan themes image includes a large hook with a silhouette of Peter Pan.
Friday 12 July 2024
5pm
14 to £56

Immersion Theatre presents Peter Pan at Culzean

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.