Towns and Villages
Select options
Towns and Villages
Additional Facilities
Select options
Additional Facilities

Filter by category

See and Do
Select options
See and Do
Eat and Drink
Select options
Eat and Drink
Stay
Select options
Stay
What's On
Select options
What's On

Search Results for:

Ayr
An image of a man playing a trumpet.
Thursday 19 September 2024
7.30pm
26 to £30

What Now My Love? – A Tribute to Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass

Ayr
Title says The Carpenters Experience with a cast member singing under the spotlight.
Wednesday 3 July 2024
7.30pm
25 to £30

The Carpenters Experience

Ayr
IMAGE OF MICHAEL JORDAN’S MAGIC AND MARVELS AT THE GAIETY THEATRE, AYR. IMAGE SHOWS 4 IDENTICAL MEN SPINNING PLATES.
Sunday 22 September 2024
2.30pm
12 TO £15

Michael Jordan’s Magic and Marvels

Ayr
Black background with the title Tosca in red writing and a bloddied dagger below the text.
Tuesday 2 July 2024
7.30pm
5 to £25

Opera Bohemia – Tosca

Ayr
Title says The Rolling Stones Story with cast members performing on stage.
Saturday 31 August 2024
7.30pm
26 to £30

The Rolling Stones Story

Ayr
Picture of Adam Parker Brown as Tom Jones, with the title The Tom Jones Songbook.
Wednesday 28 August 2024
7.30pm
27 to £33

Sir Tom And The TJ Big Band

Ayr
The cast of the ladyboys of Bangkok.
Tuesday 27 August 2024
7.30pm
24 to £35

The Lady Boys Of Bangkok

Ayr
Picture shows five cast members of When We Wre Young.
Saturday 24 August 2024
7.30pm
23 to £28

When We Were Young

Ayr
Title syas The Provvy Wummin with a picture of the Provvy Wumin looking through a letter box.
Wednesday 21 August 2024
7.30pm
23 to £28

The Provy Wummin

Ayr
Image of The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular at Ayr Gaiety Theatre.
Wednesday 4 September 2024
7.30pm
24 TO £32

The Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular

Oops No Search Results for your terms

Please try another term
Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.