Family Events

Family Events

Parents and young children at an outdoor event.
Category
Select Options
Category
Towns and Villages
Select Options
Towns and Villages
Date
Date
Ayr
A picture of The Royal Scottish Nationla Orchestra performing on stage.
Tuesday 21 May 2024
1pm
6 to £20

Royal Scottish National Orchestra Plays Dvorak

Ayr
Text says The Sound of Music above green hills and blue skies.
Monday 26 February - Saturday 2 March 2024
2.30pm and 7.30pm
19 to £23

The Sound of Music – Ayr Amateur Opera Company

Ayr
A lady with a VR set on reacshing out to hands that can be seen on the right of the image.
Saturday 13 April 2024
Various sessions from 11am to 4.30pm
6

Alice In VR Wonderland

Ayr
A picture of your people performing on the stage with the title Easter Theatre School.
Monday 8 April 2024
9am - 4pm
99

Easter Theatre School: Pop vs Musicals

Ayr
A picture of three people on stage performing. The title says The Gaiety Createive Learning.
Monday 1 April 2024
9am
99

Easter Theatre School: Caught in the Movies

Ayr
The title The Three Little Pigs in pink wiriting.
Thursday 4 April 2024
2.30pm
12 to £15

The Three Little Pigs

Ayr
A cartoon of the cast of The McDougalls in a space ship with the title The McDougalls Space Adventure.
Friday 29 March 2023
2.30pm
12

The McDougalls Space Adventure

Troon
Text says The Rotary Club of Troon is proud to present the Fiddlers and Friends' Concert at Troon Concert Hall on Sunday 24 March 2024.
Sunday 24 March 2024
6.30pm (doors open at 5.45pm)
12

Fiddlers and Friends' Concert

Ayr
A picture of participants from the European Bowls Championships standing for a group photo.
Tuesday 3 September - Sunday 8 September 2024
9am to 7pm
Free

Bowls European Championships 2024

Ayr
Wellington School Centenary Exhibition. A collage of artwork.
5 - 17 March 2024
Free

Wellington School Centenary Exhibition

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.