Events and Festivals

Events and Festivals

Pipers playing bagpipes.
Category
Select Options
Category
Towns and Villages
Select Options
Towns and Villages
Date
Date
Ayr
Title says The Carpenters Experience with a cast member singing under the spotlight.
Wednesday 3 July 2024
7.30pm
25 to £30

The Carpenters Experience

Ayr
Black background with the title Tosca in red writing and a bloddied dagger below the text.
Tuesday 2 July 2024
7.30pm
5 to £25

Opera Bohemia – Tosca

Ayr
Title says The Rolling Stones Story with cast members performing on stage.
Saturday 31 August 2024
7.30pm
26 to £30

The Rolling Stones Story

Ayr
Picture of Adam Parker Brown as Tom Jones, with the title The Tom Jones Songbook.
Wednesday 28 August 2024
7.30pm
27 to £33

Sir Tom And The TJ Big Band

Ayr
The cast of the ladyboys of Bangkok.
Tuesday 27 August 2024
7.30pm
24 to £35

The Lady Boys Of Bangkok

Ayr
Picture shows five cast members of When We Wre Young.
Saturday 24 August 2024
7.30pm
23 to £28

When We Were Young

Ayr
Title syas The Provvy Wummin with a picture of the Provvy Wumin looking through a letter box.
Wednesday 21 August 2024
7.30pm
23 to £28

The Provy Wummin

Ayr
A photo of Mark Hateley, Mark Walters & Graham Roberts.
Thursday 27 June 2024
7.30pm
30 to £60

An Evening With Rangers Legends: Mark Hateley, Mark Walters & Graham Roberts

Ayr
Title says The Northern Soul Classica Orchestra.
Saturday 8 June 2024
7.30pm
24 to £35

The Northern Soul Classics Orchestra

Ayr
The cast of George Hinchcliffe's Ukulele Orchestra.
Friday 7 June 2024
7.30pm
30 to £35

George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra Of Great Britain

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.