Film and Theatre

Film and Theatre

Theatre seating levels.
Category
Select Options
Category
Towns and Villages
Select Options
Towns and Villages
Date
Date
Ayr
Free, Iris Filmmaking Days, 9th July and 6th August, The Cutty Sark Centre" against a background with a filmmaking theme, featuring an old film reel and a clapperboard.
Tuesday 9 July and Tuesday 6 August 2024
11am - 4pm
Free

The Iris Taste of Film Making

Ayr
Four members of The Bunker stand around a keyboard, looking focused and engaged. They are positioned closely, suggesting a collaborative atmosphere.
Wednesday 26 June 2024
7.30pm
120/£80/£12 

The Bunker – In Association With Wonder Fools

Ayr
A picture of Shrek, the green ogre from the animated movie, peeking out from behind a sign that reads "Shrek JR Gaiety Theatre." Shrek's large ears and broad smile are visible as he leans around the edge of the sign, adding a playful touch to the scene. The sign is prominently displayed, indicating an event or performance related to Shrek JR at the Gaiety Theatre.
Thursday 20 June - Friday 21 June 2024
10am or 7.30pm
7 TO £15

Shrek JR: The Musical – Forehill Primary School

Dundonald
The image features an illustration of Jemima Puddle-Duck, a character from Beatrix Potter's children's books. She is depicted on a white background. Above the illustration is the title, "The Tale of Jemima Puddleduck," followed by the text, "by Beatrix Potter, adapted for the stage by Michael Whitmore.
Sunday 14 July and Friday 19 July 2023
2.30pm
From £12

Quantum Theatre & The Tale of Jemima Puddleduck

Maybole
Peter Pan themes image includes a large hook with a silhouette of Peter Pan.
Friday 12 July 2024
5pm
14 to £56

Immersion Theatre presents Peter Pan at Culzean

Maybole
The Hound of the Baskervilles. A cartoon image of a detective with a magnifying glass.
Friday 30 August 2024
6.30pm - Doors open 6pm
10 - £20

Illyria presents The Hound of the Baskervilles at Culzean Castle & Country Park

Girvan
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 22 April - Monday 13 May
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Girvan Library

Prestwick
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 20 May - Friday 7 June 2024
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Prestwick Library

Ayr
Image of a movie ticket with the text that reads 'Brass Sound Inverclyde Presents Movie Night Concert, with guest vocal soloist Bobby Irvine'.
Saturday 13 April 2024
7.30pm
8

Brass Sounds Inverclyde – Movie Night Concert

Ayr
A graphic of text that says "Scottish Youth Theatre Collaboration. Creation. Reverberation."
4 July - 7 July 2024
See listing for opening times
Free

Scottish Youth Theatre

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.