RNIB Eye Connect Event 

RNIB Eye Connect Event 

Monday 8 April 2024
10am - 12noon
Free
The Cutty-Sark Centre, 40 High Street, Ayr KA7 1PA 

RNIB’s Community Connection team will be holding an information sharing RNIB Eye Connect Event. We welcome anyone with sight loss and their friends and family along for additional information, support and to get connected with the right services and local groups. 

If you would like to get in touch

Call our helpline on 0303 123 9999

Additional Information
Accessible rooms
Disabled access
Free Wi-Fi

Map

You might also like...

Maybole
An easter themed image of a rabbit holding a colourfully decorated egg. An orange butteryfly, a robin sitting on a colourful egg and three eggs coloured blue, yellow, red.
Friday 29 March - Sunday 28 April 2024
10.30am - 3.30pm
4

Easter Egg Trail at Culzean Castle and Country Park

Ayr
Picture of Culzean Castle in the dark looking spooky with a ghost floating and dressed in a black robe.
Friday 19 April, Friday 25 October, and Saturday 26 October 2024
7pm - 10pm
95.00 + Booking fees

Murder Mystery Evening at Culzean Castle

Maybole
Castle perched on a cliff top facing the sea.
21 April, 2 June, 14 July, 25 August, and 6 October 2024 
Time Slots between 1pm & 3pm
39.50pp

Afternoon Tea at Culzean Castle

Girvan
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 22 April - Friday 17 May
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Girvan Library

Ayr
Title says Amateur Rites and a pictures of men with swords.
Thursday 25 April - Saturday 17 April 2024
2pm and 7.30pm
9.50 to £16.50

Amateur Rites – Ayr Fort Players

Ayr
A picture of John Hartson and Chris Sutton cuddling.
Thursday 2 May 2024
7.30pm
30 to £60

An Evening with Celtic Legends – John Hartson & Chris Sutton

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.