Susan Leishman and June Rorison Exhibition

Susan Leishman and June Rorison Exhibition

Tuesday 16 April - Sunday 28 April 2024
Free
The Grain Exchange, 77- 81 High Street, Ayr KA7 1LU

You are invited to join us to view an exhibition of works by artists Susan Leishman and June Rorison at The Grain Exchange, Ayr. Entry is free.

Opening hours 
Monday: Closed 
Tuesday – Friday: 12.30pm – 4pm 
Saturday: 10.00am – 4.30pm 
Sunday: 12.30pm – 4pm 
Unless otherwise stated. 

Additional Information
Accessible rooms
Disabled access
Free Wi-Fi
Walkers welcome

Map

You might also like...

Ayr
Picture of Culzean Castle in the dark looking spooky with a ghost floating and dressed in a black robe.
Friday 19 April, Friday 25 October, and Saturday 26 October 2024
7pm - 10pm
95.00 + Booking fees

Murder Mystery Evening at Culzean Castle

Maybole
Castle perched on a cliff top facing the sea.
21 April, 2 June, 14 July, 25 August, and 6 October 2024 
Time Slots between 1pm & 3pm
39.50pp

Afternoon Tea at Culzean Castle

Ayr
Bright sunny day on town square with busy market stalls.
First Saturday of the month
9am - 2pm

Ayrshire Farmers Market

Ayr
A picture of a man person golf with the backdrop of the Ayrshire Coast. The text says Ayrshire Coastline Golf Exhibition.
Tuesday 9 July to Tuesday 30 July 2024
12.30 - 4.30pm
Free

Ayrshire Coastal Exhibition at The Cutty Sark Centre

Ayr
Free, Iris Filmmaking Days, 9th July and 6th August, The Cutty Sark Centre" against a background with a filmmaking theme, featuring an old film reel and a clapperboard.
Tuesday 9 July and Tuesday 6 August 2024
11am - 4pm
Free

The Iris Taste of Film Making

Ayr
An image of children's golf clubs and golf balls laid on grass with text that says "FREE Crazy Golf".
Tuesday 9th July - Tuesday 6th August 2024
Free

Destination South Ayrshire Crazy Golf

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.