Ayr Rugby Club Fireworks Display

Ayr Rugby Club Fireworks Display

Friday 3 November 2023
5pm - 9pm
Family-friendly
Free - £26.50
Ayr Rugby Club, Millbrae, Alloway, KA7 4PJ

Ayr Rugby Club annual fireworks display. Gates open 5pm for fairground, multiple food and drinks vendors. Fire lit around 6.30pm and choreographed fireworks around 7.30pm. Online tickets only via booking link.

Map

You might also like...

Maybole
An easter themed image of a rabbit holding a colourfully decorated egg. An orange butteryfly, a robin sitting on a colourful egg and three eggs coloured blue, yellow, red.
Friday 29 March - Sunday 28 April 2024
10.30am - 3.30pm
4

Easter Egg Trail at Culzean Castle and Country Park

Ayr
Picture of Culzean Castle in the dark looking spooky with a ghost floating and dressed in a black robe.
Friday 19 April, Friday 25 October, and Saturday 26 October 2024
7pm - 10pm
95.00 + Booking fees

Murder Mystery Evening at Culzean Castle

Maybole
Castle perched on a cliff top facing the sea.
21 April, 2 June, 14 July, 25 August, and 6 October 2024 
Time Slots between 1pm & 3pm
39.50pp

Afternoon Tea at Culzean Castle

Girvan
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 22 April - Friday 17 May
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Girvan Library

Ayr
Students painting on a canvas.
24 April - 6 May 2024
During venue opening hours
Free

Whit’s in a Name

Ayr
Title says Amateur Rites and a pictures of men with swords.
Thursday 25 April - Saturday 17 April 2024
2pm and 7.30pm
9.50 to £16.50

Amateur Rites – Ayr Fort Players

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.