Hen Night Horror

Hen Night Horror

Tuesday 16 July 2024
7.30pm
16+ years
26 to £29.50
Hen Night Horror

Hen Night Horror is an original musical comedy by Fraser Boyle and Ali Cleland

Thrilling. Terrifying. Hilarious.

Amanda’s dream wedding is only days away but the proverbial has hit the fan. Her bestie bridesmaids have declared war on each other. Can one last hen night in a remote Highland lodge cover up the cracks? Or will Donna and Lydia crack each other’s skulls before the big day? This nasty feud has no easy fix but it soon becomes the least of the girls’ worries when they realise… they are not alone…

A show that promises to put the willies right up ye!

Several times.

This isn’t a hen night… It’s a game of chicken!

16+: Please note the performance contains strong language and adult humour.

Additional Information
Disabled access

Map

You might also like...

Maybole
An easter themed image of a rabbit holding a colourfully decorated egg. An orange butteryfly, a robin sitting on a colourful egg and three eggs coloured blue, yellow, red.
Friday 29 March - Sunday 28 April 2024
10.30am - 3.30pm
4

Easter Egg Trail at Culzean Castle and Country Park

Ayr
Picture of Culzean Castle in the dark looking spooky with a ghost floating and dressed in a black robe.
Friday 19 April, Friday 25 October, and Saturday 26 October 2024
7pm - 10pm
95.00 + Booking fees

Murder Mystery Evening at Culzean Castle

Maybole
Castle perched on a cliff top facing the sea.
21 April, 2 June, 14 July, 25 August, and 6 October 2024 
Time Slots between 1pm & 3pm
39.50pp

Afternoon Tea at Culzean Castle

Girvan
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 22 April - Friday 17 May
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Girvan Library

Ayr
Title says Amateur Rites and a pictures of men with swords.
Thursday 25 April - Saturday 17 April 2024
2pm and 7.30pm
9.50 to £16.50

Amateur Rites – Ayr Fort Players

Ayr
A picture of John Hartson and Chris Sutton cuddling.
Thursday 2 May 2024
7.30pm
30 to £60

An Evening with Celtic Legends – John Hartson & Chris Sutton

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.