Ayr Choral Union Christmas Concert: Noel

Ayr Choral Union Christmas Concert: Noel

Sunday 17 December 2023
7.30pm
Family-friendly
12 stalls, £16 balcony/gallery
Ayr Town Hall, 21-29 New Bridge Street, Ayr KA7 1JX

The choir are delighted to present a mix of joyful music including some festive favourites conducted by our enthusiastic Musical Director Andrew McTaggart.

Our guests are the fantastic Newmilns and Galston Brass Band. So come join us in this Christmas celebration!

TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE from Ayr Choral members, Ayr Guitar, 62 Alloway Street, Ayr KA7 1SH, or online from Ayr Choral website www.ayrchoralunion.net.

Additional Information
Accessible rooms
Disabled access
Free Wi-Fi

Map

You might also like...

Maybole
An easter themed image of a rabbit holding a colourfully decorated egg. An orange butteryfly, a robin sitting on a colourful egg and three eggs coloured blue, yellow, red.
Friday 29 March - Sunday 28 April 2024
10.30am - 3.30pm
4

Easter Egg Trail at Culzean Castle and Country Park

Ayr
Historic Lewis pipe organ.
Every Monday
12 noon
5 admission

The Organist Entertains

Ayr
Picture of Culzean Castle in the dark looking spooky with a ghost floating and dressed in a black robe.
Friday 19 April, Friday 25 October, and Saturday 26 October 2024
7pm - 10pm
95.00 + Booking fees

Murder Mystery Evening at Culzean Castle

Maybole
Castle perched on a cliff top facing the sea.
21 April, 2 June, 14 July, 25 August, and 6 October 2024 
Time Slots between 1pm & 3pm
39.50pp

Afternoon Tea at Culzean Castle

Girvan
going_to_the_pictures_dsa
Monday 22 April - Friday 17 May
9am - 5pm
Free

Going to the Pictures Exhibition at Girvan Library

Ayr
Title says Amateur Rites and a pictures of men with swords.
Thursday 25 April - Saturday 17 April 2024
2pm and 7.30pm
9.50 to £16.50

Amateur Rites – Ayr Fort Players

Copyright © 2024 Destination South Ayrshire. Provided by South Ayrshire Council.